Resolutions for Year 2009 !

  • I will Get up early in the morning.
  • I will Go to gym and workout…seriously !
  • I will give up chocolates totally. 100%. Completely. Honestly….
  • I will stop forwarding e-mails
  • I will spend less than one hour a day on the Internet. This will be hard to estimate but still πŸ˜‰
  • I will Stop bringing lunch from home: I should eat out more.
  • I will believe in ” work is worship”


There will be add ons to this list as and when required πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Resolutions for Year 2009 !

  1. Well, just like rules are made to break. Resolutions are made to break ! πŸ™‚Be what you are, and that does it all πŸ™‚tc.

Leave a Reply

