Here I am sitting in my office @ night…

Some forward mails which i receive are really meaningful and worth sharing with you all…here is one which touched my heart and made me realise the reality of software engineer’s life,

Here I am sitting in my office @ night…

Thinking hard about life

How it changed from a maverick college life to strict professional life……

How tiny pocket money changed to huge monthly paychecks

but then why it gives less happiness….

How a few local denim jeans changed to new branded wardrobe

but then why there are less people to use them….

How a single plate of samosa changed to a full Pizza or burger

But then why there is less hunger…..

Here i am sitting in my office @ night…

Thinking hard about life

How it changed…..

How a bike always in reserve changed to bike always on

but then why there are less places to go on……

How a small coffee shop changed to cafe coffee day

but then why its feels like shop is far away…..

How a limited prepaid card changed to postpaid package

but then why there are less calls & more messages……

Here i am sitting in my office @ night…

Thinking hard about life

How it changed…..

How a general class journey changed to Flight journey

But then why there are less vacations for enjoyment….

How an old assembled desktop changed to new branded laptop

but then why there is less time to put it on……….

How a small bunch of friends changed to office mate

But then why we always feel lonely & miss those college friends…..

Here i am sitting in my office @ night…

Thinking hard about life

How it changed….. How it changed……..

2 thoughts on “Here I am sitting in my office @ night…

Leave a Reply

