While you are NOT here

While you are not here,

  • I am the sole owner of newspaper every morning .
  • Home is entirely my kingdom. Nothing can move an inch without my wish.
  • Tooth brush,towel,creams,socks,hankies etc. in short everything is lying at its designated place.
  • Every electric switch including gyser,Iron in home is switched off properly.
  • I am not bargaining for the lunch/dinner menu.
  • I am watching my favorite pee-ro-grams on TV,because remote is in my hand .
  • I still commute everyday in a chauffeur driven car 😉

Do you think anything is missing here?? Yes..its YOU honey…come home soon 🙂

9 thoughts on “While you are NOT here

  1. LOL !!! The first part was like “stay away, Im a lot better when Im by myself” and then like all women, you come up with that last line of missing and shisshing !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Girls will always be girls ! 🙂

  2. Indeed, we as women, dont like the home so much in order – becos hubby is not in town !!!

    Will you tell him all this, when he is back ????? 😉

Leave a Reply

