Inteha ho gai intezaar ki

So curiously i was looking forward to the last weekend. Indeed it was a great great weekend with lotsa fun and happy moments in store to describe. However On Sunday eve,while drafting my latest post,my internet connection went down abruptly 😦  I tried hard to make it work but in vain. Same was the situation on Monday too. I want to include those beautiful pictures from the outing in my post, which is not possible from office 😦

I am hoping to see a full fledge running internet connection @ my place today..
“Yeh hamein hai yakin,bewafaa woh nahi..Phir wajah kya hui intezaar ki…”

30 thoughts on “Inteha ho gai intezaar ki

  1. LOL!!
    I hope your internet connection is working fine now!
    It’s blocked at out workplace too but I work in a client network and WP is not blocked! so, yay for me! 🙂

  2. I know ! Its getting strict in office these days, isnt it ? I hate to work in such offices that doesnt understand our priorities and give us encouragement ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

