Status Update

Hey guys, I am here,struggling to meet the deadlines in office. Hell lot of work is keeping me busy now-a-days. Manager wants to ensure that I finish every deliverable assigned to me well in time before I go on long leave.

Some time back he evenΒ persuaded me to cut short my leave. But it is very important for me to avail these leaves so there was no question of me agreeing on this…Boom !

Today is Friday and a gateway to weekend wedding preparations..lots of things are on the list “Distributing Cards”,”Shopping for Me”,”Shopping for V”, “Mumbai”,”Shopping for both Brides to be” and so on.. In the chaos of these wedding and my office rush, I am neglecting my blog a lot 😦  Its been a week since I have not read any single post from the fellow bloggers..and here is the blog status, which made me somewhat unhappy

Visitors are dropped like, from the peak of mount everest to the bottom of earth..Ok Guys Here I am alive active but somewhat dormant on the blogsphere…Will keep you updating as and when time permits me πŸ˜€

36 thoughts on “Status Update

  1. Hey, just hang in there. It will all be over soon and you can rest. Or better yet go for your second honeymoon πŸ˜‰ I always miss most of the functions in India and I feel bad. Cannot do much about it. So enjoy while you can and have lots of FUN πŸ™‚

  2. Hey i was visiting you daily,but then no posts so i stopped and now you have shown the status,well take care enjoy the weddings.
    And you are tagged,pliss to do that tag when you find time.

    • Hey I am happy to know your enthusiasm dear πŸ™‚ Well, you tagged me??? Great..I will definitely complete the tag once I am back..or may be in day or two when I find some time πŸ˜€

  3. hi shree this is jay……..new to your blog….
    found interesting …..and should say you have an amazing fan following……..
    and now +1 to that list……
    waiting for ur next post…

  4. Wow! How do you get those numbers?! I get half of them in a single day, awesome sis! And best of luck for you, have a great shopping experience. By the way, I am in Mumbai too! πŸ™‚

    Don’t forget to eat (have to keep ya reminding!) πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

