Who’s innocent anyway??

ambulisamma tagged me for this Innocence/Guilty  Q&A,this is something which i find very interesting..with the equally interesting rules as well.So the rules are,

RULE 1- You can only say Guilty or Innocent.
RULE 2- You are not allowed to explain anything unless someone messages you and asks!

And guys like others I am too breaking the rule no.2 here,

Asked someone to marry you? Innocent. NO Never got a chance ;-).
 
Ever kissed someone of the same sex? Guilty. Yes,many times my mom and sister niece on cheek and forehead only 😛

Danced on a table in a bar? Innocent. Though dance and Me are very closely related entities 😉

Ever told a lie? Guilty.Yes, as and when required 🙂 🙂 🙂

Had feelings for someone whom you can’t have back? Guilty. Yes, Sonu Nigam !
 
Kissed a picture? Innocent.

Slept in until 5 PM? Guilty.  Yes when I was spinster sometimes on weekends.

Fallen asleep at work/school? Guilty. During school I don’t remember But @ work Yes in dormitory,when I was sick.

Held a snake? Innocent. No never, I will die of heart attack if I see this creature around me.

Been suspended from school? Innocent. Never I always enjoyed school time.
 
Worked at a fast food restaurant? Innocent.Never got a chance.

Stolen from a store? Innocent. Never dared to..always pre-occupied with the list of shopping in hand 😉

Been fired from a job? Innocent. Never till date.

Done something you regret? Guilty.So many things,I can’t even remember those.

Laughed until something you were drinking came out your nose? Guilty. Yes many a times.

Caught a snowflake on your tongue? Innocent.No chance so far.

Kissed in the rain? Innocent.Never got chance 😀

Sat on a roof top? Guilty. As a kid used to hang on roof tops of Mamaji’s bunglow with cousins.

Kissed someone you shouldn’t? Innocent. BTW,whom we shouldn’t kiss????

Sang in the shower? Guilty. Very Often.

Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on? Innocent. No Not yet…

Shaved your head? Guilty. I think Yes, as a kid Mom used to regulary shave my head(that’s y i got good hairs 😉 )

Had a boxing membership? Innocent. Execuse me !

Made a girlfriend cry?Guilty. Yes, quiet often 😉

Been in a band? Innocent.

Shot a gun? Guilty. Yes at the fun fairs aiming at balloons.                                

Donated Blood? Innocent. Every time I went to donate blood, they sent me back citing “Underweight” as a reason..after that I stopped going 🙂

Eaten alligator meat? Innocent.  Am a vegetarian, and I hate meat !

Eaten cheesecake? Innocent. Not yet.

Still love someone you shouldn’t? Innocent.

Have/had a tattoo? Innocent. So far nothing,has fascinated me

Liked someone, but will never tell who? Guilty. Yes, Sonu Nigam and his voice 🙂

Been too honest? Guilty. Yes I am !

Ruined a surprise? Innocent. I am master in keeping surprises secret.

Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you couldn’t walk afterward? Guilty. Yes quite a few times.

Erased someone in your friends list? Guilty. Yes,my one friend over some issues.

Dressed in a woman’s clothes (if you’re a guy) or man’s clothes (if you’re a girl)? Guilty.Almost daily !

Joined a pageant? Innocent.So far nothing,has fascinated me 😛

Been told that you’re handsome or beautiful by someone who totally meant what they said? Guilty.Sometimes by mistake 😉

Had communication with your ex? Innocent. Never had any Ex kinda relationship in life 🙂

Got totally drunk on the night before exam? Innocent. I don’t even drink Tea 😀 😀 😀

Got totally angry that you cried so hard? Guilty.

Hushhshh…seems lots of Innocence isn’t it? Can somebody please tell me what has outnumbered here?  Innocent/Guilt?? waiting for your answers..and Yes,here is the tag time again and I am picking below guys,

Annant
Swaram
Satyakam
Nu
Trish

All the best and be honest like me 😀 😀 😀

41 thoughts on “Who’s innocent anyway??

  1. Pingback: Guilty/Innocent « My HearT SpeaK

  2. “Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you couldn’t walk afterward? Guilty. Yes quite a few times.”
    I actually visualised you slowly blotting up after each mouthful 😉 😉
    Good post. Loved your answers!

  3. Your answers match mine perfectly!! 🙂 Underweight, bloated after food, scared of snakes, no meat etc -so much like me! I like the title of your post too!!! Good one Shree.

  4. 😀
    When I left, I had been tagged for this about a day before, and now when I return to read, all I can see is this tag! On every blog I read!
    Had fun reading it!

  5. gosh, so many innocents!!! not good. what have you done in life??? 😉
    i did not take up this tag when it was making rounds a few months back for exactly this reason. it is a dangerous tag!!! 😀

  6. Always pre-occupied with shopping list .. ha ha gud one 🙂

    Thanks for the tag … u r the 9th one to tag me … Ppl r so interested to know hw guilty I am 😉 😉

  7. Hey Shree. CooL Yaa…
    U have made my job easy…
    Every thing is ditto copy paste for me too 😉
    Thanx Ya… u saved so much of hard work on my part
    Doing u a favor (and to myself too)
    23 Innocents and 19 Guiltys

    Hurray!!!

Leave a Reply

