My job REALLY s**ks

I am sure almost everyone of us feels this at some or the other time..I am no exception to that..but right now all I want to do is, quit my job and enjoy aaram ki zindagi for some time. Or at least go on long long paid vacation to relax myself.

The moment I entered office after long vacation lotsa work was ready for me with strict deadlines to follow. No wonder I am slogging day and night to complete the tasks in office..Poor V was here from Thursday to Monday but very lil attention he got from me this time 😦 😦 😦

Lotsa phone calls are pending…almost every call in last week I have answered with same sentence “Busy right now,will call ya tomorrow” I don’t know when that tomorrow will come πŸ˜›Β Β Ohhh ya that way one more thing is pending and that is my dinner…bhagooooooooooo !

26 thoughts on “My job REALLY s**ks

  1. Ah. SO right you are! I wonder why they don have jobs where we stay off the office (and not bother the boss) and they pay us well for doing that right πŸ˜€

  2. Life’s like that and this too shall pass…take care…keep blogging and bloghopping too, atleast for 30 mins in a day…it sure will make u feel better…. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

