You are 2.1 Now !

My dear blog, first of all accept my sincere apologies for wishing you a very Happy 2nd Bday. Yeah I know I am late almost by a month..but as you know well, I was busy in running marriage marathons for the last 1.5 months which made it impossible for me to give you enough attention. Please please Don’t be angry with me 😦

Hey !! I can not believe you are growing so fast..as if it was just yesterday when you came into my world,to be precise it was 27th May 2008Β  when I decided to have you. Since then its been a beautiful journey together. Believe me your existence in my life has helped me a lot in several manners.

You have given me lot of friends on this blogosphere,with whom I can connect and share everything as and when I feel like.Β Truly you are now an integral part of my life..and there is never a day when I do not think about you. You have been a silent witness of all the happenings in my life..rather I would say you areΒ the reflection of my life, and my feelings.

May we continue our journey together in coming many more years..with lotsa love…maverickshree !!!!Β  πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

30 thoughts on “You are 2.1 Now !

  1. Oh wow! 2.1 and the terrible twos hv already started keeping Sree away from the blog πŸ˜› Pls dnt do that Bloggy baby … a very happy birthday to u πŸ™‚ Congratulations Sree πŸ˜€

  2. Whoa! 2 years!! My blog is going to be 1 year old in November… πŸ˜€

    Happy B’day MAVERICKSHREE.WORDPRESS.COM with love from MANAVDHIMAN.WORDPRESS.COM. πŸ˜‰

    Good going!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

