The Joy Of Leaving Early

Yeyyyyyyyyyyyyy…After a long long time I am leaving early from office today πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

The annual Palkhi procession, which starts from Alandi towards Pandharpur, is passing through Pune city today. The Palkhi arrives in Pune post 12 noon. In view of this, certain changes have been propsed to the Pune traffic, Major routes are shut to the normal traffic during the day time. I stay on the route of Palkhi.Hence we have been advised in office to leave early….

Never been used to get home so early..I am already deciding on my plans…what should I do? Go shopping? Visit Parlour?? or be at home take a good nap? visit to library for exchanging books?? Ohh man so many things on my mind….let me wind up this now..otherwise I will be late to get out of here πŸ˜‰ see yaa soon..

32 thoughts on “The Joy Of Leaving Early

  1. Exactly what happens when I get a couple of hours to myself. I have thousands of great ideas, then sit in front of the computer to explore ideas ‘for a few minutes’ and Voila! Time’s already up!!

    Hope you had a lovely day.. what did u do with those extra hours?

  2. which office do u work for?

    My office wants me to start at 4 AM to office 2moro..since the traffic routes will be closed from 5 AM to 12 PM tomorrow and day after..

    Lucky you.. njy the time off..

    I guess I will have to work from home for coming 2 days..

Leave a Reply

