If I were….

Mahmud tagged me in his post for “If I were” tag, I must say its easy and interesting tag I enjoyed doing πŸ™‚ Believe me it’s not time-consuming !!!!

So here it goes, series of lots IF’s πŸ˜‰

If I were a month, I’d be October – Of course I entered this world in October πŸ˜€ !

If I were a day of the week, I’d be Friday!!! – It is the only day everyone loves πŸ˜‰ !

If I were a time of day, I’d be 6pm – Office se chutti time !!

If I were a season, I’d be winters – I enjoy the pink weather in winter !

If I were a planet, I’d be Earth – Bcoz this is where “Life” exists !

If I were a sea animal, I’d be a Dolphin – No specific logic, I like dolphins!

If I were a direction, I’d be West – that’s the direction which is blessed with most beautiful coastal line in India πŸ™‚ !

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a cosmetic stand β€” I love cosmetics πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ !

If I were a liquid, I’d be H2O – I drink 10,12 glasses of them everyday πŸ˜›

If I were a tree, I’d be a coconut tree – productive in all the seasons !

If I were a tool, I’d be a screw driver – Often I get screwed! so I need it! πŸ˜‰

If I were an element, I’d be Oxygen – Can you Imagine life without it??

If I were a gemstone, I’d be Diamond – Diamond is every Women’s best friend !

If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a guitar – Its sooo coool !

If I were a color, I’d be PinkΒ  – After all I am a Girl πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

If I were an emotion, I’d be Happiness – That’s what everyone needs in life πŸ™‚

If I were a fruit, I’d be an Alphanso(Mango) – Simply Yummmmmmmmmmmmy !

If I were a sound, I’d be a baby’s laughter !!! β€” I just love it !

If I were a car, I’d be an Audi or BMW or Merc – Simply !!

If I were food, I’d be Rice β€” Anyone can afford it !

If I were a taste, I’d be sweet n sour – Just like tamarind..khatta mitha πŸ˜›

If I were a scent, I’d be Rose – Just love it !

If I were a pair of shoes, Adidas – All Day I Dream About Sports πŸ˜€

And if I were a bird, I’d be a PeacockΒ  – Beautiful and my favorite

And If I were to tag people I will tag – All πŸ˜€

Ok guys..whoever wants to take this tag feel free to take it up….Its fun πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “If I were….

  1. Nicely Done !! Glad to see you doing this tag! πŸ™‚

    I like the 6pm too, I love mango, and I found most of the people love winter rather than summer.

    You could have link my blog, Shree? thereby, I might get some traffics LOL πŸ˜€

  2. hmm… why is that most of the people find their personal life more enjoyable than the professional life? Well, I don’t dig further… funny read though for some of the choices… esp the screw driver one!

Leave a Reply

