Here I am

Hey Guys…here I am.. back from sabbatical…First of all, Wish you all a very Happy Republic Day ! There wouldn’t have been any better day to make a come back to my most beloved place and beloved people. I know you all must have missed me just like I missed this place  🙂

Well, there wasn’t a particular reason for my absence except the deep neck work in office…being assigned on the critical,high priority projects do take out maximum energy out of you and that’s what contributed to my absence here. So in these 6 months, only work was the priority for me !!!

There s a lot for me to read and reply so please bear with me !

18 thoughts on “Here I am

Leave a Reply

