The sleek beauty has arrived

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyy…the long planned wedding anniversary(which we celebrated on 14th Feb) surprise gift for hubby dear has finally arrived…guys,I can not really wait anymore to give it to V. The sleek black beauty has fascinated hubby dear and me totally. He was longing to get the one for some time now..So I decided to surprise him with this most desired thing on his list 😀 😀 😀

I love giving surprises and I am sure today he is gonna drop his jaw, once he opens the gift 🙂

This sleek black beauty was purchased in Canada by my very good friend, there we get unlocked iPhone 😀  which is gonna save lot of efforts which goes into unlocking the US version !

PS : Pictures may not be very clear those are taken from my mobile phone camera !

16 thoughts on “The sleek beauty has arrived

Leave a Reply

