No Photuss :-(

Since I have switched to iPad blogging I couldn’t post even a single picture,photo on my blog,which makes me feel weird. I mean I love putting up pictures every now n then on my blog and everyone agrees to the fact that pictures speak volumes as compared to words. I have unsuccessfully tried uploading pictures in my posts but somehow my iPad 2 is not supporting the function 😦

So some research on dear google revealed I will have to download WordPress for iOS from AppStore..good news is that app is free…I’m heading straight to download it…can’t wait more to put up pictures here. Does anyone out here uses iPad 2 for blogging ?? If yes have u downloaded this app? Or Blogsy ? Which is better?

5 thoughts on “No Photuss :-(

Leave a Reply

