Happy Birthday to My Santa Clause

To every daughter in this world, the first super hero, the very first Santa Clause is her daddy. So is my dad to me 🙂 Its his birthday today and he is away in US of A with my younger sister.

Pappa even if you are away I know you must be thinking about us,who are not there with you. You are visiting NASA,Disney Land today,I’m sure this must be a different experience for you and the most memorable birthday for the kid within you…”Happy Birthday Pappa” Miss You !!!

26 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to My Santa Clause

Leave a Reply

